Following the release of the Series 10 rules, the circuit is going to stop using the Series 9 rules and embrace the new ones.

All of the tournaments of the Rise of Galar circuit, starting from the 9th of July, including the two majors – the Cavalier Clash and the Rise of Galar finals -, are going to have the new Series 10 ruleset.

The circuit is coming to a close, don’t miss any of the tournaments in the Yellow Series, get yourself ready to play in this new metagame with restricted Pokémon and no Dynamax!